Über uns

delta-08692-20190912_WEB1500

Achim Carl

Geschäftsführer
T +49 (0)228 9525-80
F +49 (0)228 95258-88
M +49 (0)177 4952580
carl@delta-immoreal.de

delta-08578-20190912-Bearbeitet_WEB1500

Sabine Koch-Weckermann

Bereichsleiterin Vermietung/Verkauf
T +49 (0)228 9525-80
F +49 (0)228 95258-88
M +49 (0)163 2530160
weckermann@delta-immoreal.de

IMG_1608-2

Ruth Heer

Vermietung/Verkauf
T +49 (0)228 9525-80
F +49 (0)228 95258-88
M +49 (0)177-2726914
heer@delta-immoreal.de

delta-08605-20190912-Bearbeitet_WEB1500

Stefani Vogel

Buchhaltung/Hausverwaltung
T +49 (0)228 9525-80
F +49 (0)228 95258-88
vogel@delta-immoreal.de

Caro Carl

Caroline Carl

International Clients/ Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
T +49 (0)228 9525-80
F +49 (0)228 95258-88
caro.carl@delta-immoreal.de

delta-08733-20190912-Bearbeitet_WEB1500

Sophia Junker

Auszubildende
T +49 (0)228 9525-80
F +49 (0)228 95258-88
junker@delta-immoreal.de

delta-08511-20190912_WEB1500

Bekim Berbatovci

Hausmeister
T +49 (0)228 9525-80
F +49 (0)228 95258-88
M +49 (0)163 2926287
info@delta-immoreal.de